New awards announced!

The Florida Academy of Sciences have just announced the awards from the March meeting and Bethune-Cookman takes home the top prizes in undergraduate oral and poster presentations!

Jonathan Johnson- Outstanding oral presentation

Lakean McGregor- honorable mention oral presentation

Jehmia William-Outstanding poster

Alyssa Stubbs and Vikash Bisram- honorable mention poster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: